Most Popular

Friday, 8 June 2018

leonard cheptumo

List of 13 Principal Secretaries sent home by Uhuru Kenyatta

Uhuru Kenyatta today fired 13 cabinet secretaries.
Uhuru Kenyatta had reduced number of cabinet secretary 44 to 31.
Here is a list of 13 cabinet secretaries fired up by Uhuru Kenyatta.
1. Treasury- Irungu Nyakera (Planing and Statistics)

2. Ministry of Education - Dinah Jerotich Mwinzi (Vocational Training)

3. Ministry of Lands - Aidah Munano (Housing and Urban Development)

4. Ministry of Labour and Social Security - Khadija Kassachoom ( Labour)

5. Ministry of Interior - Ricard Ekai (Correctional Services)

6. Ministry of Tourism - Fatuma Hersi

7. Ministry of ICT - Sammy Itemere (Broadcasting and Telecommunications)

8. Ministry of Sports, Culture and Heritage - Joe Okudo (Arts and Culture)

9. Ministry of Water - Prof Fred Segor (National Water Services)

10. Ministry of Trade - Patrick Nduati (Industry and Enterprise Development)

11. Ministry of Mining - Dr Mohammed Ibrahim Mahmud

12. Ministry of Trade - Ali Noor Ismail (Cooperatives)

13. Ministry of ICT - Victor Kyalo (ICT and Innovation)

leonard cheptumo

About leonard cheptumo -

Number news source for kenyan news

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :